CLUBS & COUNTIES I AJ Bell British Squash Grand Prix - Starts 2nd December - Last Chance To Book Tickets

This year’s AJ Bell British Squash Grand Prix will start on the 2nd December at the National Squash Centre in Manchester - World Champions Gregory Gaultier and Nick Matthew will head a stellar line-up including Australian No.1 Cameron Pilley, Malaysian No.1 Nafiizwan Adnan, Scottish No.1 Alan Clyne, Hong Kong No.1 Max Lee, Welsh National Champion Joel Makin and English challengers James Willstrop, Daryl Selby, Chris Simpson, Tom Richards and Adrian Waller.